The company for intelligent fire protection solutions

Kordial Media GmbH is a company founded in 2016 in the science and art nouveau city of Darmstadt, Germany, which combines innovative ideas and IT with aesthetics and fire protection in these traditions.

Our team, consisting of experts from various fields, creates solutions for you that harmonize IT, high-end design and fire protection. In addition, we merge contemporary aesthetics with compliance with legal fire safety regulations for your company.

Fire protection for electronics and displays indoors or outdoors, always intelligently solved up to integrated IT-supported solutions (IoT) and of course smart engineered.

 

Discover our products and let us help you make your building safer.

Among other things, we offer :

Intelligent Software
We research innovative fire protection technologies paired with electronics and intelligent software.

Innovative Technologies
Our strengths lie in the use of innovative and intelligent solutions in the fire protection sector.

Our goal
The most important goal of preventive fire protection is the protection of persons and thus the securing of escape and rescue routes.

The man behind Kordial Media GmbH

Metin Dogan, Dipl. Computer Scientist

During his career, Mr. Dogan has already founded several companies (among others) in the IT sector and successfully managed them for decades. Some of the companies he founded have become nationally relevant players in their business segments, working in close partnership with globally positioned big players. Mr. Dogan also successfully floated one of his companies on the stock exchange and now devotes his time to research and development, smart IT as well as the overall concept of Kordial Media GmbH.

Das Unternehmen für intelligente Brandschutzlösungen

Die Kordial Media GmbH ist ein 2016 in der Wissenschafts- und Jugendstilstadt Darmstadt gegründetes Unternehmen, das ganz in diesen Traditionen innovative Ideen und IT mit Ästhetik und Brandschutz verbindet.

Unser Team, das aus Experten verschiedenster Fachgebiete besteht, kreiert für Sie Lösungen die IT, Spitzendesign und Brandschutz in Einklang bringen. Darüber hinaus fusionieren wir zeitgemäße Ästhetik mit der Einhaltung gesetzlicher Brandschutzvorgaben für Ihr Unternehmen.

Brandschutz für Elektronik und Displays im Innenbereich oder Außenbereich, immer intelligent gelöst bis hin zu integrierten IT gestützten Lösungen (IoT) und natürlich smart engineert.

 

Entdecken Sie unsere Produkte und lassen Sie uns helfen, Ihr Gebäude sicherer zu machen

Wir bieten u. a. :

Intelligente Software
Wir erforschen Innovative Brandschutztechniken gepaart mit Elektronik und intelligenter Software.

Innovative Technologien
Unsere Stärken liegen im Einsatz der innovativen und intelligenten Lösungen im Brandschutzsektor.

Unser Ziel
Wichtigstes Ziel des vorbeugenden Brandschutzes ist der Personenschutz und somit die Sicherung der Flucht- und Rettungswege.

Der Mann hinter Kordial Media GmbH

Metin Dogan, Dipl. Informatiker

Herr Dogan hat in seiner Laufbahn bereits mehrere Unternehmen (u. a.) im Bereich IT gegründet und erfolgreich über Jahrzehnte hinweg geführt. Einige der von ihm gegründeten Unternehmen wurden dabei zu landesweit relevanten Playern in ihrem Business-Segment und waren dabei in enger Partnerschaft mit weltweit positionierten Big Playern verbunden. Herr Dogan hat eines seiner Unternehmen auch erfolgreich an die Börse gebracht und widmet seine Zeit nun der Forschung und Entwicklung, der Smart IT und dem Gesamtkonzept der Kordial Media GmbH.